A collection of videos produced for the William & Mary Law School.


First Amendment Under Fire: Policing Protests, Jeffrey Bellin, Racehl Harmon, Timothy Zick, and Claire Gastañaga

First Amendment Under Fire: Racial Justice and Hate Speech, Neal Devins, Wornie Reed, Susan Herman, and Alex Tsesis


Taylor Reveley Classroom Dedication, Davison M. Douglas, W. Taylor Reveley III, and Mark S. Dray


EJ Where We Live, Work, & Play, Lenneal Henderson, Erica Holloman, Virginia Ruiz, Mike Walker, and Rosemary E. Hambright

Grassroots Leadership, Nicky Sheats, Andrea Simpson, Sharonda Williams-Tack, and Alfred Gabbin

International Environmental Justice, Maryann Nolan Chong, Upasana Khatri, Jesse Worker, and Emily Gabor

The Corpus Juris Civilis, Fred Dingledy

The Surprising Resilience of the Patent System, Mark Lemley

Welcome and Opening Remarks, Ross D. Natividad and Davison M. Douglas

What is "Environmental Justice"?, Ryan Fitzpatrick, Danny Gogal, Alice Kaswan, Patrice Simms, and Mary Boothe


2014-15: A Year to Remember

Class of 2015: Class Gift Effort

Graduation: Class of 2015 (slideshow)


Magna Carta: 800 Years After Runnymede, Thomas J. McSweeney and A. E. Dick Howard

Professor Jayne Barnard's Retirement Celebration

Professor John W. Lee's Retirement Celebration

Supreme Court Preview 2015-2016: Business Law, Beth Brinkman, Jeffrey Wall, Andrew Pincus, Gregory Garre, and Jeffrey Fisher

Supreme Court Preview 2015-2016: Election Law, David Savage, Paul Smith, Pamela S. Karlan, John J. Bursch, and Michael Carvin

Supreme Court Preview 2015-2016: Race, Greg Stohr, J. Harvie Wilkinson III, Paul Smith, Emilio Garza, and Amy Wax

Supreme Court Preview 2015-2016: Supreme Court Bar, Kannon Shanmugam, Joan Biskupic, Erwin Chemerinsky, Gregory Garre, and Patricia Millett

William & Mary Law School Graduation Awards Ceremony (May 16, 2015), Davison M. Douglas, Patricia E. Roberts, James J. Thomas II, Jeffrey A. Breit, Ronald H. Rosenberg, Stacey E. Kern-Scheerer, Sarah R. Wasserman Rajec, Laura A. Heymann, William Richardson, Warren M. Billings, Judith M. Barzilay, Christopher A. Abel, Laura R. Killinger, Allison Orr Larsen, Robert E. Kaplan, David Noll, Crystal S. Shin, Blake R. Christopher, and Scott A. Krystiniak

William & Mary Law School Graduation (May 17, 2015), Davison M. Douglas, Blake Ross Christopher, Ru Bai, Brian Joseph Focarino, Peter Haviland Vogel, Claire Marie Wheeler, Phillip Nathan Harvey, Robert M. Gates, Ronald H. Rosenberg, Jennifer Stevenson, Michael J. Ende, and Ramona J. Sein


2013-2014: A Year in Review

2014 Bill of Rights Journal Symposium: Atkins in Other Contexts, Adam M. Gershowitz, Paul Marcus, Christopher Slobogin, and Scott Sundby

2014 Bill of Rights Journal Symposium: Atkins on the Ground, Paul Marcus, Jeffrey Bellin, Caroline Everington, Marc Tassé, and John H. Blume